Thanks and Gratitude from Sacred Heart

Thank you, Barbara Corley, Debbie Stefanov, Virginia Russell, Diane Barnes, Scott Fulks, Bob Lorain, Maurice Madry, Jim Merckling and Carolyn Thomas for their dedication in serving as Eucharistic Ministers throughout January. I you are interested in serving as a Eucharistic Minister, please see Father after Mass.   

And, thank you, Bob and Peggy Lorain, and Barbara Neiswander for serving coffee and donuts last Sunday. Special thanks to Barbara for beautifully organizing the storage cabinets in Ryan Hall.